Call Now
Local: 416-538-2020
Dress Cleaners Toronto
Dress Cleaners Ontario Canada
8-6 M-F
8-4 SAT

Customer Testimonials

dress cleaning free pickup and delivery in Ontario

The following are just a few testimonials from some of our regular customers. If you would like to write us a testimonial please email it to us at info@loveyourdress.ca and we will add it to this page. Testimonials are highly appreciated and help us spread the positive word about our services.

LEAVE A REVIEW
  • My wedding gown (along with my garment bag) was delivered about a half hour ago. It looks wonderful! Thank you so much.

    5 Stars

    Sincerely,

    Lisa
    14 November 2017

  • The customer service here is hands down amazing. Anna Marie, the seamstress who worked on my dress, did a phenomenal job. After doing my research, she was the only one confident enough to bring my size 20 dress down to a 0 and for a reasonable price. She listened to all my concerns and went above and beyond with everything. Thank you so much! You did an amazing job.

    5 Stars

    Sincerely,

    Simone
    27 August 2017
    Brampton

  • Totally impressed with this Toronto based company. They came to my Ottawa office for the pickup. Dress was used at a destination wedding and ruined. It looks showroom again. Thank you

    5 Stars

    Sincerely,

    Kim Preston
    20 July 2017
    Ottawa

  • I received my dress today. Thank you to you and your staff for all you did. Are there any instructions included in my box? I just didn't want to open it and destroy to beautiful packaging, so I thought i would ask first.

    4 Stars

    Sincerely,

    Robyn
    26 June 2017

  • Absolutely loved the whole experience at Loveyourdress...every single person we encountered was so so so nice. They really went out of their way to make us feel special and excited about our big day! Anna Maria is an absolutely amazing tailor - she altered my dress perfectly - and added special touches I could never even have thought of. You can tell she used to be a designer!! Tony & Kathy were also so amazing to work with. DEFINITELY recommend this place!!

    5 Stars

    Sincerely,

    Anisa
    23 March 2017
    Toronto

  • I have just received my dress back and I am so impressed with not only the way it's packaged but the service that I received during the process. Kathy answered my many emails efficiently, professionally and PATIENTLY! Also, the gentleman that picked up my dress was on time, professional and friendly. He happened to be the same gentleman that delivered the finished product. He again, was prompt, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this service and their team of professionals. Thank you."

    5 Stars

    Sincerely,

    Karen
    07 October 2016
    Burlington

  • I wanted to let you know I'm beyond pleased with the presentation and preservation of my wedding dress.
    Thank you for making it something special I can show to people and keep for a lifetime.

    5 Stars

    All the best,

    Gloria
    15 July 2016
    Kitchener

  • With just 2 weeks before my wedding, I googled a place that could clean my “off the rack” wedding dress. Thankfully, Tony and his wife picked up the phone on a long weekend and put my mind at ease. Many cleaning companies told me that it would take weeks to have my dress cleaned. Tony and his wife were so sweet and told me that they would take care of my dress and meet my very tight timeline.
    I dropped off my dress on a Saturday. I was very nervous because I really wasn’t sure if I would get it back in the same shape that I dropped it off in. I wasn’t sure that I choose the right company and with such a tight timeline, I had no time to waste.
    I could not have contacted a better company. Yazdi cleaned my dress in 2 days!!! He knew I lived far and even offered to bring it to his house (that was closer to my home) so that I could pick it up from there.
    My dress was beautifully cleaned and packaged beautifully.
    I could not be happier with the service and the personal touch that I received from everyone there. I would highly recommend them for any service.

    5 Stars

    Michelle
    25 April 2016

  • I received my bag today and it looks great.

    5 Stars

    Thank you!

    Melina
    19 April 2016

  • The Love Your Dress team even delivered my dress to the hotel the day before the wedding :) I ABSOLUTELY loved my dress and it was perfect! Thank you to all of you at Love Your Dress for making my dress gorgeous!

    5 Stars

    Thank you

    Gemma
    28 March 2016

  • "I dropped off my wedding gown at love your dress and I am extremely happy with the results! The bottom of it was filthy because I was on the beach for my wedding, and it look like brand new. I am so thankful I found love your dress and that they restored my gown, and made it look that brand new. Thank you Love Your Dress!"

    5 Stars

    Liana
    11 November 2015

  • "I was referred by a friend. Took my wedding dress in to be cleaned and preserved. It was an excellent experience all around. Service was great from the get go and my dress looks brand new. I would definitely be referring my friends and family."

    5 Stars

    Teresa
    10 November 2015

  • "I just want to take this opportunity to tell you that the cleaning and packaging of my wedding dress was superb.   Even 6 years later I just took a look at my dress with my daughter and I can't believe the prestine condition it is in.  I can't wait to hand down this dress to my daughter so she can add as one of her choices wheb choosing her gown and I know I chose the right cleaner to preserve this for years to come!"


    5 Stars

    Ilijana

    09 November 2015

  • "The Loyal Edmonton Regiment Military Museum relies on The Love your Dress for cleaning and preservation treatment for our collection of uniforms and other cloth artefacts, which are often in fragile condition. We have always been impressed with the care taken in applying a detailed knowledge of textiles and cleaning techniques to the task at hand."

    5 Stars

    David Hass
    22 June 2014

  • "My clothes always smell clean and fresh - no dry-cleaning odour - I like that!"

    5 Stars

    Bryan
    19 April 2013

  • "It's The Love Your Dress's superior derive that counts. From the drive-through drop-off, to the special laundry bags, to efficient and friendly staff who truly care… that's the Love your Dress Advantage."

    5 Stars

    Graham
    27 September 2012